You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blowing off some steem, so don't get your knickers in a twist.

Thanks for the re-affirmation... I powered down 6 months ago and took my profits. Now I'm doing my final power down. Wish I would have taken it all at the same time, but for some odd reason, I kept listening to those proud few who are still looking at the moon from the surface of their Flat Earth!

Sort:  

Who knows bud, I could be wrong. Kind of wished I would have cashed out too though. Might just be able to afford a few beers if I start now.

Steemit had a good thing going... until the implosion!

It sure did.

Just a re-visit to this post and your comment... I guess all you can afford is really cheap beer now, huh? lol

I'll have to switch to cider if it continues! ;)
Thanks for stopping by.

More like Apple Cider Vinegar... with "Mother" in it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99