SAM - Cats, I want to pet them all!!

Hey Kitty Kitty!!

Yup, that's right, everytime I see a cat on the street I try to communicate with them!

Even better is when the cat is docile and allows me to pet them

Last week I saw this cat and tried to interact with him...

I tried, but when I reached the cat he turned away. He just wanted to be warmed by the sun, not to be peted by a stranger like me. I didn't liked it, but I understand them, afterall it's a cat being a cat!!

This is my double submission to #sam-challenge initiated by @bluemoon and #caturday initiated by @dswigle.


Please do not forget to check the other daily photography initiatives:
Weekday Challenges:

...and challenges

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Este post recebeu 5.00% de upvote da conta @steemitportugal!
Obrigado por fazeres parte da comunidade @steemitportugal .


Telegram_PT2.jpg

Although he do not let you caress him, it's a beautiful cat

What a beautiful cat! So majestic and such a riyal pose. 😻
Of course he will not accept your attention as long as he didn't reach his goal. Cats ca be very moody. 🙂

I often felt the same when I wanted to approach cats. Anyway, respect their attitude. Thank you very much for your participation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88