Alzheimer mi experiencia siendo cuidador con mi madre.

in #salud6 years ago

El alzheimer como todos sabemos es una enfermedad muy fuerte y degenera a la persona cada día,mi madre de 67 años posee esa enfermedad la cual es muy difícil atenderla ya que va en 2da etapa,yo soy su cuidador y para mi es una experiencia inolvidable ya que me hizo madurar antes de tiempo,es doloroso que ella valla perdiendo su memoria no recuerda el nombre de mis hermanos y de mi padre pero menciona todos los días mi nombre incluso cuando esta durmiendo eso me llena de alegría me da fuerzas porque siento que soy lo mas importante para ella, hay días buenos como días malos pero trato de hacerla reír estar con ella,compartir es algo inspirador que en mi vida es único porque nunca pensé cuidar a mi mama a mi corta edad.coloco este pequeño resumen solo para desahogarme no para que sienta lastimas se que muchas personas se identificaron con este pequeño resumen.

Traduccion
Alzheimer's as we all know is a very strong disease and degenerates the person every day, my 67-year-old mother has that disease which is very difficult to take care of since she is in 2nd stage, I am her caregiver and for me it is an unforgettable experience since it made me mature before time, it is painful that she keeps losing her memory she does not remember the name of my brothers and my father but she mentions every day my name even when she is sleeping that fills me with joy gives me strength because I feel that I am the most important thing for her, there are good days like bad days but I try to make her laugh with her, sharing is something inspiring that in my life is unique because I never thought about taking care of my mom at my young age. I place this little summary just for venting myself not to feel sorry I know that many people identified with this little summary.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jhonevies from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25