Salt Token to hit $100-$150 Per coin

in #salt7 years ago

If you have noticed I have posted quite a bit on Salt -Token and the Platform and what it is wanting to accomplish.

I have been doing a lot of research on this and I am glad I got in when I did. I do hope some of you got in as well.

If you want to learn more about it or read more about check my posts on them @zeartul or go to SaltLending

salt12.PNG

Vote for @zeartul as witness. Currently positioned # 85

Sort:  

Got me some SALT and I feel very Positive about it..........

I just now readed your content.It's excellent content .
This post received a 😊😊 4.8% upvote from @srtechtube
thanks to @byronviljoen ! , click here! for more


@zeartul, thank you so much, great content! I will follow ;)

I really like your post, your post is very useful for me and I will wait for the next post. Have a good day for your friends

Thanks you for information.!!!!!

Thanks you for information

Only now am seeing your post on Salt token.

Will check out the previous articles that you have posted to understand it.

Is it too late to get some Salt token?

Yup sold out at $12.50

Salt taken that you can get when you get salty.... It's time to download Dark souls back :₽

Nice post. Upvoted and following you. Please visit my blog @bikash-tutor. Thank you.

Omg, that's a lot man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47