Exodus wallet to support Salt Tokens/ Exchange GateCoin to list it as well. DID YOU BUY WHEN I TOLD YOU TO?

in #salt7 years ago

If you follow my Posts you might already know I have been talking about Salt Lending and their Salt Tokens that were on pre-sale about a week ago.

I did some more digging about it and it looks like I made a good choose by getting some at Tier 2 which were selling at $5 each.

You can see here on Exodus's Road Map you can see that salt token is already planned to be accepted on the sweet wallet. They will be able to be transferred in and out of exchanges.

Speaking of exchanges, Gatecoin is pleased to announce support for the following projects by listing their tokens on our exchange:

Blockchain Asset Weekly (25 August 2017)

SALT Lending (SALT)* — a blockchain asset backed lending platform
All the above tokens can be traded with BTC and ETH.
SALT tokens will be traded as IOUs until transfers are enabled in mid-September.

That is some really amazing news, considering I am seeing salt reach $50 with in the first week of trading and over $120 after it settles.

Check out my previous posts about salt in my blog posts.



I´ll always give my best for YOU!

Vote @Zeartul for Witness

Sort:  

excellent post , I hope you will get large number of vote. I like your post so I upvote you.

ve been looking at SALT and EXODUS of late and they look very interesting. When I read about the SALT model of lending against BTC it started my wheels turning. That said it would require more due diligence on my part before getting involved even on a minimal size or scale.

Long SALT. Vorhees man, he gets it.

Very nice @zeartful
I am happy it's working out for you.
I think I will have a look myself :0)

Hopefully we can turn SALT into some sugar.

I am so ready for it to turn into some bomb ass sugar! : )

Thanks for sharing!

Did not even know about this coin, thanks

Well you should follow me for new coins that you should know about. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86