Facebook Mug

in #sale5 years ago (edited)

I've had this listed for a year or so, and it hasn't sold. I don't get it.

small.jpg

So I put it up for auction for a dollar, and no bites. You'd think Facebook would be a pretty popular thing to buy, given that they don't sell that much branded product, but, maybe they're on the outs.

I've just raised the price to 12 dollars, because, frankly, I'd rather just use it myself than sell it for a dollar. If it doesn't go, I'm withdrawing it from the market.

If Facebook ever collapses in the next decade, I'll have an odd curio from the Facebook age, all stained from tea and coffee, and could probably sell it for a ridiculous amount of money.

The results are in: https://hive.blog/sale/@declutter69/facebook-mug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85