Safe Exchange Moons after months of holding

in #safex6 years ago

Well after months of holding safex, I am really wishing I had bought more than 50,000 units. It was so cheap when I bought it .01 or something. I guess beggars cant be choosey.

Sort:  

Same here. I purchased Safex at less than 2 cents. But my Safex coins are still stuck in Cryptopia :(
I don't know why these exchanges are being so mean to Safex . May be because its going to be too good. So that's why exchanges like bitterex and cryptopia want to fill their own pockets with this coin, which is destined to be no less than a gold mine in future.

I transferred mine to my wallet, but they charged me 1500 safex to do so. Cryptopia sucks. Sorry to hear about your luck

I don't believe in blaming luck. I believe in learning, hard-work, strategy and determination. Luck plays a small part (may be 20%) in a person's fortune, the rest is determination, wisdom and hard-work :)

I bought more Safex from tradesatoshi at much higher price. Still planing to buy more Safex during the dip. InshaAllah.

Yes for sure...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11