Pain of Life

in #sadness6 years ago

You can never control who you fall in love with, even when you're in the most sad, confused time of your life. It just happens.

FB_IMG_1503533204583.jpg

It’s raining in my heart like it’s raining in the city. What is this sadness that pierces my heart?

Sort:  

UpVoted. This post and picture is so deep @ayasha and I need to pause and collect Myself to the Information I know particularly on pain and sleep... It can just be a doing of a temporary solution. Unless she identify first before sleeping, "What is this sadness that pierces my heart."

I'm inspired.. well don. keep it up.

Inspired by what??? @subratabarua

sleeping is the hobby of the girls.

You think so? It's not right

i have a lot of experience with girls so i am kind of right !!

Oowwww!!!

yes. any doubt ?

No Dear. I can understand.

love sleep....beacouse......tenson free......

Correct your spelling first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98