Stay Tuned...Because the new year is going to bring...20+ guests!

in #ryerson6 years ago

Thats all.

Engineering students, photographers, musicians, artists of all kinds, vape originals.., CUSTOM BIKES and OOOOLDSCHOOL bike repair (I am learning to silver solder frames and cusomize bikes...mentorship style.
Photo-journeys from around the world...and..if he can find it..a sound clip taped from american radio in Vietnam from the deck of a merchant marine ship...During the war.

oh, hypnotic typing anyone?! Learn to type by doing...nothing. Just watch the screen...
That, and so much more, I am leaving it at that.

Do I have celeb friends? Yes, but, as I keep telling those that I am getting on the show in the next year..and I have a 3 month or longer wait list as of now...I only want the dust the plankton, and a few minnows.
@briggsy...you up for a 5 min crypto talk as we head into the heart of the xmas beast Feast season

This is me, EzE, Drug free...and carefree. Old accuantances, goodbye. New circle of friends..from Toronto and Brazil..oh yes, Daniel, I hope to chat more on the show bro! (meu!)

@chrisdyck ..sorry I been offline bra...its live recruiting season in Toronto, and you will love it when you get to open discuss with all of them on the show...

@wander.woman hows that followers list growin? ;)

EzE on EvE...get on the Etrain...the ENERGY TRAIN...
Can't take the Energy? Get off the train...there are millions of energetic passengers under the age of 30 that love it...and they tell me everyday.

Yesterday...first stab at busking...good reviews. #rapattack #breakdancercoming on in newyear.

Addicts served this week: 20+ (food, conversation, attention, dopamine stimulation, honey crullers...oh my! ..what have YOU DONE? no, not talking...not donating to a "charity" that syphons off the majority into the gas tank of the establishments fancy cars and houses...DIRT TIME. Down on street level..yep, thats what I thought. ZERO. ZILCH. ALL TALK....no walk...

Nuff said.
EzE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88