More Puppy Cuteness

The last few days I was taking a break from active blogging. I didn't feel like sitting at my laptop (not 100% true, I wanted to but I had lots of things to do that whenever I could finally sit down and spend some me-time it was already too late and my brain too tired to even bother type a meaningful line over this keyboard).

And today?!

Well, today with the beginning of a new week I'm pushing myself to start being more active again and I'm bringing you some more puppy cuteness that I can't get enough of!

ruth-girl more puppy cuteness (1).JPG

This adorably silly face has been one of the best anti-stressants!

ruth-girl more puppy cuteness (2).JPG

I mean look at her! A healthy, happy puppy, drenched in spring sunshine...

ruth-girl more puppy cuteness (3).JPG

Munching on that twig with that irresistible look on her face...

ruth-girl more puppy cuteness (4).JPG

Oh! Mon dieu! Can't help falling in love with you!

ruth-girl more puppy cuteness (5).JPG

May you all have a great new week!

I'll be seeing you tomorrow (hopefully)!

Thank you so much for your time!

Until my next post,
Steem on and keep smiling, people!


ruth-girl signature gif banner.gif


All images (not free for re-use) by @ruth-girl with Nikon D3400
Post shared on my Whaleshares blog

Sort:  

Looks tasty

Have a bite!

Hi @ruth-girl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.102 which ranks you at #997 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 5 places in the last three days (old rank 992).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 201 contributions, your post is ranked at #41.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85