Sort:  

Eddie my friend! Glad to be of assistance! Sorry I couldn't pick up on the runner witness position but I just don't have the time. I don't like committing to things that I cannot do a good job of and I fear that I would fall behind if I were to attempt it.

However, I am always happy to support this project and figured I'd give you, Matt, Runningproject, and isotonic some visiblity as much as possible. I now have over 1,000 followers (when did that happen?!) and I'm very grateful that so many have found my content interesting. If I lead just one runner to the project through this post then I feel like it was well worth adding the last part about it to my post.

I'll continue to mention it in all my running posts as there are thousands of new steemians joining our ranks every day and every bit of guidance towards what they are seeking is a form of serving our steemit community.

I think @runningproject is going to grow into something very big, it's just a matter of time. Who knows how long, but I'll be involved indefinitely.

Hahhahah! hope you will be right!
You know, sometimes I felt like creating a Steem Decentralised Organisation... I still have a few things to implement, the idea is that some of the members work proactivelly by, for instance, taking care of the training Posts... In fact, next call I plan is for someone who will post weekly a Training proposal for a particullar race, i.e 10K , Marathon etc...This figure will be the Coach of the initiative for instance...
Similarly, I am planning more calls for other tasks...

If @runningproject evolves positivelly, I think, we should create a sort of Discord Channel with the main involved people in, as delegators for sure but also some of the experienced runners as well...
Step by step...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62