De Vuelta al Camino # 01

in #running6 years ago

Hello Steemians!!!

Wihtout a doubt, one of the worst things that could happen to a people is have a relapse, it doesn't matter what are you suffering, it's equally dangerous for the person.

After some weeks without writing a single line for personal reasons, I have a little bit of time to try come back and try to share whatever comes to my head.

Last weeks have been really bussy, fortunatly nothing serious had happen, but for sure, I had need some time to take the things settle.

And is on a composure time, trying to resume my old rutine, I've notice the poor shape I have.

If some of you guys don't know, I was running and doing some MTB, making some sessions of 30-60 km.

After let some months of do it *—and with some more weight gain...— I've decided recover my old shape.

So, I'll like to introduce a new series...

De vuelta al camino

I'm going to try to share some advices and maybe some videos of the trips I'm making.

Also, I'll try to go out and find some new trails and interesting places to share with all of you.

So, without furter delay...

If you like, you can watch the video on LBRY.

Here is the route of that day.

ruta

And some of the stats.

Datos 1

Datos 2

Datos 3

I'll like to know what do you think of it, so please let me a commets below.

Till the next time.


Mexican adict to tech, books, beer and lately to sport and photography.

Follow me on
Steemit
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram.


Sort:  

Hey, welcome back! I was wondering what happened to you.

Yeah... Lot of off line work... But I'll be trying to catch up with all of you again....

Saluton kaj bonvenon denove! Vi estas bona atleto. Certe vi konas la famajn kuristojn Tarahumana.

Saluton!!!

La vero estas kiu mi bezonas multe, sed iom post iom mi iros al gajn pli bona kondiĉo.

Por lia ĉar mi scias iom sur tarahumaras, kvankam la kanobj kurante en la malsamaj rasoj estas novulo kompare kun la reala rarámuri. Ĉi tiuj estas iuj monstroj trako kaj kampo.

Hi good to see some trail runners out there! Looking at your heart rate you might be running a bit fast if you are starting to get back in shape. I recommend progressive training starting with at least a month of easy pace training before starting any specific training.
If you're interested I will post some training advice soon on my blog.
Looking forward to see more of your adventures:

Yeah...

But, it's hard to just stay calm when your having so much fun!!! :P

I'll try to took your advice and being more carefull with that... Better slow and safe than fast and injured!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84