#runeveryday - Two Half Runs, Barefoot Again [041]

in #running7 years ago

Today I repeated yesterday's recipe. In fact, I halved it and then repeated it.

In the afternoon Puma and I walked to the post office down the street. Then we walked and run back through the forest and over the hill. Both barefoot, of course.

Proof Of Run, Part 1



Since this run was two short we were bound to do some running during the evening doggie walk. Late at night we did run a loop, barefoot again.

Proof Of Run, Part 2



In total, 3.6 kilometers of path and asphalt easy running.

What I've Learned Today?

It is easier to run barefoot on asphalt than in the forest. Occasional pebbles on the sidewalk are there to lift you up.

Hirudotherapy Of My Knee?

The knee is almost as good as new, thank you! Tomorrow I will start making longer runs again. And then there is weekend ...

Take care, my friends!

Sort:  

Take care of this knee my friend!!!!

I will. Thank you very much for caring.

tip!

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87