Sort:  

Normal body temperature for a cat is 102 degrees F.

Agree with you! And it`s 39 degress in Celsius

Cats can be taught to walk on a leash, but a lot of time and patience is required to teach them. The younger the cat is, the easier it will be for them to learn.

I heard about it, but my cat Umka walking without any leash.

Cats' hearing is much more sensitive than humans and dogs.

And we use flea collar to protect her.

Approximately 40,000 people are bitten by cats in the U.S. annually.

Обои от бабушки, красота еще 2-3 года, роритет можно продавать, а двери музейный экспонат

Да клеили эти обои очень давно, даже не вспомню в каком году))
Зато кошке очень удобно на двери сидеть)

I liked it! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so I'm feeling generous. One upvote for you and full steem ahead!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48