Sort:  

I think I got him first try, right?

@enjoycompany yes sins your wepon is a +5.
so your base 5 + 5 +10 on the snike attack 20 he tok 2 damage from the attack.

he has 2 hit points left. and now he can see you so now you need to attack him using the normal @ rolld20 on your next attack you have 1-10 to hit him over is a miss. you have two actions left. or you can try and hide. using the @ rollthedice

@rolld20 I lunge at the enemy worker hoping to finish him off with my long sword

Posted using Partiko iOS

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 7.

The enemy worker goes down second hit with my sword stuck him right through the shoulder, he falls to his knees. I move in for a final blow to finish him off @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 8.

he is dead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87