El Rumi : for Love

in #romantic7 years ago

I AM MY LOVER LIFE

What can I do, O Muslims?
I do not know myself.
I am not a Christian, not a Jew,
Not from the East, nor the West.
Not from land or sea.
Not from Sumber Alam,
Not from a revolving heaven,
Not from earth, water, air, or fire;
Not from thrones, prisons, existence, nor beings;
Not from India, China, Bulgaria, Saqseen;
Not from the kingdom of Iraq, nor Khurasan;
Not from the present or future world:
Heaven or hell;
Not from Adam, Eve,
Heavenly garden or paradise;
My place is not located,
My footsteps do not trace.
Both body and soul: everything
Is the life of my Beloved ...


As always, I appreciate an upvote if you liked my post, a follow if you want to stay up to date with my activities and please leave a comment to let me know what you think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17