Tonight my angel of love: This one is my first ever romantic poem I have done back in 26 October 2012

in #romantic7 years ago

Your eyes are so bright the stars dim to your light
your love is deep soft as a feather in the night
kisses under the stars is bliss
you see in my eyes, there is true happiness
My love is deeper than ever
anything I have ever known is made free
An angels kiss has blissful wonders
My heart is heavy with the love you've shown for me
My heart beats to the music of your soft voice

Your lullaby is so sweet to my ears
Love I feel in the air whenever you are near
Tonight we stare into each others eyes,
I have stars in my eyes So bright, has become, the midnight sky
My angel of light, tonight, is even brighter than before

I feel your warm gentle embrace
I’m in love for sure with an angel
All of this is so real, so true.
This is the night you have taken my hand,
led me to the greatest surprise of my life
deep in love, I tell you, my love and light is for only you
Tonight
Forever
My angel of love I surrender.

Sort:  

Lovely to see that you do poetry, very nice indeed sarah

Thank you sis

Beautiful and full of heart !

Thank you sis <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86