Romance

in #romance6 years ago

DB9A228D-DD97-47DD-804E-47AAD2C1EDF2.jpeg

She fell in love with me naturally
And I fell for her abnormally

Like every other we started out slowly
But we got addicted to it and did it rapidly

Holding me close to her so dearly
I move in closer kissing her so passionately

I realized no one does it better
In the act of romance she’s the master

With a body of a goddess looks super sexy
Those curves makes me regain all senses

Smile so beautiful it melts the heart
Dimples so nice it pleases the heart

Eyes so cute I wish them for my unborn daughter
The wish would come to pass if she’s the mother

Love so pure, so extraordinary
It sweetens my heart cause she’s extraordinary

I can’t make you no promises unfulfilled
Being without you feels unfulfilled

A gift from Mother Nature I call her
My second half I refer to her

Sort:  

Bad experiences made me a lone wolf but reading your poem makes me want to experience that despite the fear of being hurt. If love is pure and sincere, it is worth the risk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79