Amsterdam: Weekend of Kink: Romance in Amsterdam

in #romance6 years ago


"For God's sake woman, don't you ever stop nagging?"

"I'm not nagging! I'm trying to have a civilized conversation; there is a difference you know."

'Dammit Paula, I told you, the meeting was unexpected and I can't do a goddamn thing about it, I have to be there. Christ the reason we are even here in London this week is because of my job..."

Chloe slammed the door to her room and turned the television volume up to drown out the sounds of her parents arguing. Her father was right; they were in London because he had business to attend to, but his rise up the corporate ladder to the corridors of power had turned him into a demanding workaholic. Her mother was correct as well; her father often overlooked the fact that he had a wife and a family, and the reason that they had accompanied him on this trip was because he had said he wanted to make up for the time he spent away from them. Now it seemed the planned trip to Paris with him was not going to happen
Read More : https://www.amazon.com/dp/B079K2DWXY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30