A role model Steemian: A reminder of a very special post.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #rolemodel6 years ago (edited)

Henry Gant.
I wrote the first anti-Bitconnect post in Steem.it. Questioning the premise of the platform when it was new.
Subsequent discussion in the comment section and additional posts lead me to conclude that the site Was a ponzie and should be avoided.

This is the essence of Steem.it: Sharing knowledge to help others.
My first post about Bitconnect over 9 months ago gathered over 40,000 views, and I hope that the information contained saved people several hundred thousand dollars by causing them to question the U-tube gurus. (Try not to forget what they did.)

https://steemit.com/bitconnect/@henry-gant/bitconnect-investing-before-i-wised-up-what-you-absolutely-have-to-know-to-gain-on-your-bitconnect-investment

Thank you for your kind consideration. If chosen I would like @Antonette to receive the steempower, she is more actively involved with her community and a great supporter of Steem.it

Thank you,

H. G.

Also: How do I delegate my own steem power? There are some people who can do great things with it.

I would say that I am a member of the Art community.

You can read about and enter this contest here:
https://steemit.com/rolemodel/@anomadsoul/contest-a-role-model-steemian-2-000-steem-power-delegation-as-prize

Sort:  

We can gather a lot of information by your post.
By dint of, we can increase our skill that is beneficial for all steemians.
I will always visit your site & wait for your upcoming post.
Thanks. @henry-gant.
@resteem & follow has done.

Thank you so much @henry-gant for choosing me as your Steemit Role Model and for your never ending support to me and Steemit Diversify Team.

But the truth is that you are one of my role model as a humble press person including my Steemit Ultimate Idols @surpassinggoogle and @Teamsteem I do not aim to be a role mode Im promoting Steemit and Helping others as giving back to Steemit and this is the way what my heart says that makes me Happy.

This is really a Heart Warming:)

I follow you now, so maybe, I too, can pick up a few bitcoin/steemit pointers! I'm here to learn and teach.
"You are my teacher, I am your teacher" ~ Me :)

Sending good vibes your way, I can't wait to read what you write next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02