Let me introduce myself

in #rockergyi7 years ago (edited)

My name is Ruther Ferl,also called Iveratt,that was my grandfather given name. I was born in 1994. My parents are Adam Bredd Ferl and Jehan Serit. My father is a doctor. My mother is a teacher. I have one elder brother and two younger sisters. My brother is computer engineer. I am a programmer. I'm studying in universal science. We live in LA. I'm six feet. I have broad shoulders. I have a fine build. I am a sportsman. I play football and basketball. My favourite game is football. My complexion is fair. My hair is dark and wavy. I am handsome because my mother is very pretty. I am friendly. I have many friends. My hobby is reading. I read a lot of books. I go to library every week.IMG20170422110428.jpg

Sort:  

you are absolutely welcome

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47