"Hang on to a Dream by The Nice"

in #rock5 years ago (edited)

A classic of The Nice....!

Hang on to a Dream:

What can I say, she's walking away
From all we saw
What can I do, still loving you
It's all a dream

How can we hang on to a dream?
How can it really be the way it seems?

What can I do, she's still saying it's through
With how it was
What will I find, I still can't see why
She says what she does

How can we hang on to a dream?
How can it really be the way it seems?

What can I say, she's walking away
From all we saw
What can I do, she's still saying we're through
It's all a dream

How can we hang on to a dream?
How can it really be the way it seems?
How can we hang on to a dream?

source: https://genius.com/The-nice-hang-on-to-a-dream-lyrics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07