You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real-Time Update of RobinHood Whale Project 罗宾鲸火贴实时更新 01-09

in #robinhoodwhale8 years ago

Thanks for your support of RHW project, guys. I spent 70 SBD to promote RHW posts, i hope i can help the unrecognized authors.
I think the quality of these posts is higher than the trending page, what do you think?

Sort:  

Anything that helps break the " Steemit ice " for unrecognized posts is a good thing as i see it !!

RHW is greate initiative! I hope it increases the variety of authors on Steemit

What a great idea, I love the thought of a bunch of minnows coming together and contributing to form a community whale. And kudos to you for promoting it! To show my support, I just donated a small amount of Steem Power to the @robinhoodwhale account. I know it's not much in the grand scheme of things, but every little bit helps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05