Robinhood: Sign Up today to get free stock from Apple, Facebook, Ford, etc

in #robinhood6 years ago

Are you an US resident?

A good news for you all because you can invest in stock with zero comission fee. I know this begun a long ago, nearly 3 years before today, Robinhood started its service. But I am a late adopter and I am writing this because it is going to be helpful for the late adopter like me.


What is Robinhood?


Image source: Robinhood

Robinhood Markets Inc. or simply Robinhoodis a stock brokerage based in USA and it allows general public to buy and sell stocks. As of 2018, nearly 3 million people use Robinhood to trade stock. It is valued 1.3 billion US dollar.


My Experience

I started investing in Stock a couple of month ago. The good thing about Robinhood is that you will get 1 Free stock when you sign up. I got a free stock worth $12.5. It took a couple of days for validation of bank. After validation, I transferred $200 to Robinhood from the bank. Looking into different review, I decided to invest inone of the stock which was priced at around $19. I got 10 stock of it. As I write this, it is priced at $32.82 per stock, and my portfolio for 10 stock is now worth $329. Thats nearly a 50 percentage in couple of month. If you like to invest in stock, you will get the free stock too. Use the following link to sign up: Robinhood. Be aware, you need social security number to sign up. You might end up getting stock from Apple, Facebook, Ford, etc.

Looking at dip of crypto, Stock is becoming a good investment for me. I am going to increase my investment to Stock. If I have to share my experience in crypto, its quite fustrating. I noticed crypto when everything was high during January. Most of the altcoins I bought during that period is 80% down. And my overall portfolio is 50% down. But I am still positive it will rise someday, but during the dip, stock is turning out to be good investment for my money.



Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor, nor I am related to Robinhood. This article is entirely my experience on Robinhood. Please do your research before you start investing in stock.



sola.ai

Join sola.ai. Its like steemit.


Mannabase

Join Mannabaseand start earning Manna tokens weekly.



Robinhood: Want to get free shares of Apple, Microsoft, and others. Join Robinhood today using this link: Robinhood

Sort:  

You got a 3.45% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @airdropking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39