You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road To SteemFest | Are all these Steemians going for business or pleasure? Check out their posts! (Roundup Part 1)

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

Woah, dude. Your ego is too big for your own good. Solipsistic delusions of grandeur aren't healthy for anyone. Approach me instead of Rosa here. You don't know her. If you did, you'd realize how disrespectful and childish this position is.

I went to SteemFest and had no interest in kissing anyone's ass. Never have and never will. Am I a pigeon too? With a biased lens, everything looks like you want it, but it's far from reality.

Sort:  

You don't even realize what you're saying so much that you're in your delusion. You're all in your sect, I see you with an outside eye and I laugh about it today. You're all pathetic. You are the worst crypto world community. But you don't know that yet. Sooner or later you'll realize, don't worry about it.

Yes, with all your wisdom do tell us how bad our crypto community is you derp. You know how retarded you sound right now?

Retarded ? I'm just free ;-) ! Keep sucking the steem world for a few pieces, and let me live my life as I see fit.

What da fuq is going on here? @planetenamek if you dont need answers and know everything already why you dont just go and fuck urself. You sound like a butthurt hybrid of ToneVays and kawaicrush. stop inszulting my friends. Do you hear me?

Fuck you, little bitch. Never forget that if you're someone here, IRL you're just a piece of shit.

Now you're being honest with yourself. Good boy :-D !

haha who has more butt ache than a steemians? Answer: Another Steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88