You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Orca! + The Road to Steem Fest | The Thai Life and what to expect

Congratulations on the major milestone, that's a big one.
You are right a lot is changing in the voting habits and I see that votes are coming through rather easily then before. Anyways one need to keep focussing on the content and if need to stick out here that's the thumb rule.
I am sure we will have a lot of English speaking folks, I don't think language is going to be much of a challenge. I am sure that the hotel will have a more global approach in their breakfast menu so that also does not seem to be much of a challenge. See you there......

Sort:  

Thanks @nainaztengra, yes will see you there.. are you in the main hotel or a different one? Last time.. everyone signed a roster.. in the foyer. It was cool to see all the names that mean absolutely nothing unless your a Steemian.

IMG_4804.JPG

Yes, I am at the main hotel. I do not want to do the back and forth travelling :-)
And this is so cool, true only a steemian will know the importance of it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84