You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Orca! + The Road to Steem Fest | The Thai Life and what to expect

Good to see you have done so well. Was that all generated on-chain or have you invested some from external sources? If thats all on chain then really well done. I remember submitting a couple of your post back in the day to curie. Just goes to prove that content can increase your stake here.

Sort:  

I remember long ago me quizzing you about the requirement of what constituted a @curie post and you were quite tight-lipped. It seemed all dark and mysterious then. It's all moot now, and I'm more happy to find posts by promising newbies.

As for the STEEM, I bought the majority of it. I posted some time ago that I feel it's no longer viable to earn your way to be a Dolphin and I still stand by that thesis.

It was always a great feeling to receive a 'big' @curie. I think I got 2 or 3, and a spattering of the minor versions. Are you still doing the @curie curation?

I don't actively curate for curie any more, a few of us branched away and created @c-squared which has a wider reach (although not the same voting power). I do still have the ability to use some curie VP on posts (the minor version as you call it) and use that in conjunction with our @c-squared curation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00