Why do I want to go to Steem Fest? Help me to Fund my trip!

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone.

This post is part of contest by @anomadsoul and @blocktrades.

I can't believe I am asking on a platform to people to fund my trip, alas! I am doing this because I learnt how steem gave oppurtunity to everyone to support other member in the form of upvotes. Your upvotes will be daily regenerate, So any one can afford to give one to me here 😃.

I have joined steem in this year and started loving my journey here. I was amazed by the potential of steem and how everyone investing in it for business.

I started posting and got to know a new member on block chain every day. The powerful DApps like @actifit and @appics amazed me.

I was quite surprised to know many people from India are very active and engaging on the blockchain. I have decided to connect them, so decided to start @steemindian. The community becoming big everyday supporting and sharing knowledge, news about steem with each other.

I have involved in various steem promotional events like Seven77 by @nathanmars or Steemian Roundup by @theycallmedan. So if I attend the fest that would be a great opportunity for me to promote steem in India on all social media platforms by sharing my presence and details at fest.

As I am thinking and to be honest there are also some selfish reasons like I never been to outside of India, this is a opportunity to get abroad. Just kidding, beside this I have major reasons like

  • I want to meet as much as more people and discuss how to grow organic engagement between members

  • I have an well developed Idea about Dapp and want to pitch it with developers and people to develop it.

  • To share ideas about how we can promote steem on major social platforms/events and India.

  • To represent India at fest and create more awareness for members about India which is a fantastic tourist destination and business oppurtunity.

  • As India stood second position in consuming of internet there is lot of potential in country, I want to collaborate with people to bring investors and businesses from India on steem by sharing about my presence at fest and relations on block chain.

I am crystal clear about the tasks laid before me in fest already. I am believing in my vision regarding steem.

I know when I shared this, may it's seems insignificant reasons. but trust me, the potential in steem shouldn't be undervalued because of its present price. Steem is the only crypto where anyone can start earning without investing a penny and can start trading crypto.

No other crypto have this wonderful feature, so it definitely gonna make rampage if it is promoted with good marketing. I am on this mission in my country and it will be a great boost for it If I attend the fest.

I am also saving some cash over the months. But still definitely alot more bit needed when comparing to my savings.

I hope I have expressed my thoughts exactly what are in my mind with out any exaggeration 😅. Hope anyone come across this will believe in me and contribute by upvoting.

Thank you for taking time and going through my request. Love you all , see you there in fest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

💪💪💪 Yes, Steemiverse is a magical playground... And SteemFest is definitely a grand party for all Steemians to gather together and have fun and interact with each other. Wish you all the best and see you in Bangkok!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79