ROAD TO STEEMFEST 3 with @ddaily

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago


Holy Crapoli!! Steemfest 3 is almost here! The Ddaily crew has been working hard getting ready. Those of us able to make it are so excited right now! See you all very soon.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Amazing trip man! In one week I'm going through it too.... Enjoy this... Waaaaaaa

Be prepared! 😎👌

Woohoo man! I'm excited to meet up with you guys in Berlin and car hop it on down to Krakow. I know we are going to have an epic time ;)

Yeah Yeahhh ddaily family is meeting in real life in some days :D WoooopWoooop!

Man I am looking forward to meet you my friend! Also I am excited to see your travel vlogs stuff with the other guys :) Unfortunately I can not visit the steemfest intself and join your workshops but we will have a good and interesting time together on saturday pal !

have a good trip !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30