Hiking in the Dolomites and Planning the Road to SteemFest

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

This year I've been lucky enough to be out in the mountains quite often (although not as much as I would like). And from time to time I think it's a good thing to stop working on @steempeak and @peakmonsters to share one or two shots :D

Also as you may have read in the title of this post, in the latest few days I've decided to join this year SteemFest3 in Kraków with the other members of the team. So if you are going to be there this will be a great chance to meet ;)


Dolomites
Click on the image to view full screen

Category#landscapephotography
CameraSony A7II
Settings28mm - f11 - 1/140 sec - ISO 100


SteemPeak Banner


Sergio

Sort:  

It's pretty cool you've decided to come to SteemFest @asgarth! Glad to see you there, and ofcourse looking forward very much to seeing @r00sj3 talk enthusiastically about Steempeak :D

It would be great ...and I'm eager to meetup with @r00sj3 myself :D

I already met her - are you jealous? :D

No, just happy to finally meet after months chatting for hours :D

hours and hours and hours :D

Hahaha I can imagine it must be quite epic to finally meet indeed :D

Posted using Partiko iOS

I also will be in Krakow in first.

Awesome ;)

Yay, so glad that you are going and that you and @jarvie get to meet in person!

Thanks Sara ...you are still in time to take that plane :D

Cool to read the whole team will be there.
Just loving the Steempeak tool to operate on the platform.
Looking forward to meet you guys.

Enjoy your time in the mountains! 🤙

Awesome, see you there ;)

I am excited to hear where it will be next year so I can plan it a bit earlier.


Congratulations @asgarth!
You raised your level and are now a Dolphin!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25