The road to Steem Fest | The physical road - @anomadsoul challenge

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago



Hello,

Eric, better known as @anomadsoul, has released the next part of his challenge, The Road to SteemFest. Details can be read here: https://steemit.com/busy/@anomadsoul/the-road-to-steem-fest-or-next-topic-the-physical-road

This time, we'll talk about our trip to SteemFest, how we get there, what and how many means of transport we use and where we stop or change over on the way.

I will make it simple for myself, I'm going to drive and stop as often as I want on the way. Because I often have to go to the Czech Republic, I have planned appointments there on Monday and Tuesday. On Wednesday I will drive directly to Krakow and plan to arrive at noon.

If people want to join me on the way, just let me know, I will be happy to have you. I'm alone in the car till now. If you want a pick-up on Wednesday morning from Vienna, it would make the most sense.

To the question where I will stay I can say that I rented an Airbnb for myself with garage (parking is always a pain in old towns). I travel on a normal 3-4 days and I need my own room. I lived on a Student Campus for 9 years, like Van Wilder, not because I did not finish school on time, but because I studied so much. After 9 years of having experienced a lot there, I need my own space. Well, maybe I'm funny here, but nobody is perfect.

Do not worry, I'm not a party popper, I'll bring some bottles of schnapps. Let's see what's stronger, my schnapps or @anomadsoul's tequila.

What I can say is that I come with a lot of joy and I'm happy to meet so many people with whom I have only communicated online.

Hallo,

der Eric, besser bekannt als @anomadsoul hat das nächste Teil seiner Challenge, The Road to SteemFest veröffentlicht. Details gibt es hier zu lesen: https://steemit.com/busy/@anomadsoul/the-road-to-steem-fest-or-next-topic-the-physical-road

Dieses mal sollen wir über unsere Reise zu SteemFest berichten, wie wir dort ankommen, mit was und wie viele Verkehrsmitteln und wo stoppen oder umsteigen wir auf dem Weg.

Ich habe es mir einfach gemacht, ich werde fahren und werde so oft wie ich will auf dem Weg stoppen. Weil ich oft nach Tschechien fahren muss, habe ich mir am Montag und Dienstag Termine dort geplant. Am Mittwoch werde ich direkt fahren und plane gegen Mittag anzukommen.

Wenn ich Leute auf dem Weg mitkommen möchten, nehme ich gerne mit. Bin allein zum Zeitpunkt ins Auto. Mittwoch vom Wien aus, würde es am meisten Sinn machen.

Zu der Frage wo ich wohnen werde kann ich sagen das ich ein Airbnb für mich alleine vermietet habe mit Garage. Ich reise 3-4 Tage in der Woche und ich brauch mein eigenes Raum. Ich habe im Studenten Campus 9 Jahre gewohnt, wie Van Wilder, nicht weil ich nie die Schule rechtzeitig beendet habe, sonder weil ich habe so viel studiert. Nach 9 Jahre nach dem man vieles erlebt hat braucht man sein eigenes Raum. Na ja, hier bin ich vielleicht komisch, aber niemand ist perfekt.

Keine Sorge, bin kein Party Popper, werde ein paar Flaschen Schnaps mitbringen. Mal sehen was ist stärker, mein Schnaps oder @anomadsoul's Tequila.

Was ich sagen kann ist das ich mit viel Freude komme und bin schon froh so viele Leute kennen zu lernen mit den ich bisher nur online kommuniziert habe.


discord.gif

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi @alexvan!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.233 which ranks you at #225 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 329 contributions, your post is ranked at #247.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87