Rising Star. Day 5 or Week 1.

in #risingstar4 years ago

Good day everyone!

DAY 5 or Week 1

Sunday-Funday! I thought it will be raining here today, because yesterday was terrible weather. But despite on all weather broadcasting today is a super good weather!

Also, today is my 5th Day with Rising Star. And my first week with Rising Star is over. So, I want to share with you my achievements, thoughts and just to talk about Rising Star.

image.png

I finish that week on Level 10 with in total 207 completed missions. It looks like I am on the half way to next level, maybe I will finish it today. I will let you know it tomorrow.

image.png

Another thing, that I want to mention, is that I earned 3,290 STARBITS tokens and 10 BATTLE tokens during these 5 days. I checked my Hive-Engine account and it looks like 3,000 STARBITS = $0.36. Well, not bad actually.

image.png

One more thing, I have 2 friends, who joined the game following my link, and I hope they will enjoy that game too!

That's it! Have a nice day!

Enjoy the gameplay and Have a nice weekend!


If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and earn STARBIT tokens.


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16