You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripple Is So Hard To Get; Gatehub Sucks; And where is My money

in #ripple7 years ago

you know..... since I wrote this 'some' of my feelings have changed. The verification process was a PAIN IN THE ass man ... it really was; and that Ripple I paid for, never did arrive in my account; Their customer service however, attempted to 'make up for it' by giving me 20 xrp ................

I did not 'speak' to anyone either; all email communication --- they'll respond 'eventually' --- however, once you're not worried about getting 'set up' -- it's actually easy to send and store XRP on gatehub; the platform is nice - smooth; secure --- and it's easier to buy xrp on Bittrex than it was to go through the other recommended routes.

Had I known that early on, I would have just Opened a Gatehub; Bought XRP on Bittrex - and then sent that to my Gatehub --- Instead, there was almost no one to tell me what to do; how to do it; etc - and so a lot of this were my 'learning experiences' - in documented form.

I still have some money floating around out there that I'd like to land in my gatehub -- still waiting on them to get back to me on my Last email I sent their way :)

Sorry you've had a tough time as well --- in the long run, OTHER coins like #XLM or #NEM may be better options for 'us' as investors/holders --- within this same niche

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89