The Altcoins I am ending year 2017 with - Big potential to grow

in #ripple6 years ago

When I entered the Cryptocurrency world, I already felt I was too late, thanks to the thousands of dollars of price for the biggest coin, Bitcoin. But not all is lost, and in fact on the positive front, Crypto is in its nascent stage and there is a lot to see ahead.

Alt coins are going to boom, and they are booming already and I am at least glad that I jumped onto them at the right time. There are some coins that are growing at a stable pace while some are seeing major fluctuations, giving at least some gain by the end of the day.

A fun fact - I sold a couple of Litecoins to buy STEEM because I didn't know there's something called Steemit and the upvote, etc. stuff to gain the same. But that's not a loss, as, in the end, I see even STEEM growing well, though slowly.

Since I have been investing and learning, here are some coins that I would want to share and ask you guys to invest in, based on how the market cap, growth, and the technology behind has been.

Ethereum
Litecoin
Ripple
Ardor
NXT
DASH - An excellent one, with one of the top prices in the crypto range
STEEM
Doge
BCN
Bitcoin Gold

These are some of the best ones that I have thought would work well, so equally divided my investments onto them. Would like to get your suggestions on whether I should let go of one of them to invest on anything that I have missed on to.

Sort:  

Congratulations @chetanbhawani! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83