Is Ripple Going To Take Over India?

in #ripple6 years ago

ripple-india-XRP.png

Hey Steem! If you don’t like Ripple you might not want to read this.
I find this extremely interesting and there's something very particular about it and I'll tell you why after I kind of read through it and I'm pretty sure all of you guys will get it Ripple the largest bank targeted brushing protocol is attempting to take over 50% of India's Finance sector.

Let's say you are Ripple and you own a company that is worth billions and billions of dollars they admit it pretty much during the conference that they planned on giving away xrp to every single person who lives inside the nation I assume only just adults would probably end up getting them but they said he did it to streamline the process what is streamline the process of introducing xrp you streamline something that is already in the works that you've been trying to grease or try and make it easier for other people to get into and then I was kind of confused and I said why would they be doing this and I clicked around this is why I love the internet cuz it only takes about 5 and 1/2 seconds to find some information.

In 2017 Ripple opened an office in New Mumbai in India to pretty much launch their entire operation in India this was a significant news in September of 2017 simply because everybody was paying attention to the rising prices of all the other cryptocurrencies now it makes a lot more sense.

Ripple is trying to give two million of their coin or even how many people are in the US 350 million to every single person in the US… People don't pay attention to other countries that they don't live in they might not see it as hyper significant but there's a reason why a lot of these cryptocurrency companies especially Ripple in particular why they are targeting India and why they are targeting Asia as well. Especially India who's trying to become completely digital I think they destroyed a large number of their fiat currency they are a year year-and-a-half ago I can find news on it I'm there she's trying to slowly become a digital economy and this kind of solidifies exactly who they will be working with.

Let me know what you guys think about Ripple in the comments below!

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My sources say no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75