Sort:  

Wow man, you really made an amazing piece of art for his memorial, brought me to tears

thats really really cool, the circuit boards mesh so well with the face, That BEARD or the Goatee is REALLY amazing! Its like made of capacitors or something its so amazing man....

its so perfect, i bet he would love it, and I am 100% sure you will meet in future lives.

My sympathy @elgeko. May your friend Michael rest in peace.

Thank you my friend.

Who comes , one day he goes out , sympathy for it friend

Much love @elgeko, sorry to hear of the passing of your friend <3

Thank you kunoichi.

Mein Mitgefühl und Beileid
R.I.P. for Michael

My Family's Condolences are with you at this difficult time my Friend.

thank you my friend.

you didnt upvote neither follow. to call the death of my friend good work deserves a 100% flag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06