Rickysphotochallenge Week 11 entry #1 - Architecture - Skytree Tower

For my last day in Japan I decided I wanted to visit the Skytree Tower. With over 600 meter (and almost 100 meter taller than One World Trade Center) this is the highest building in Japan, and the second largest in the World (for now at least...)

Getting there was a little challenge: I took the train to Kameido and then walked up to the tower. Got lost a little so the short walk became a little longer than planned. But it was a rewarding, relaxing walk along the river far from the buzz and fuzz of the city and slowly watching the tower grow taller.

Ello-106.jpg

Pentax K-5


  • More information about the contest here.

  • Unless otherwise noted, all photo's are made by myself!

  • If you liked this post and the photo's, then you might also probably like other posts I made like this one here and anothere one here.

  • Thank you for watching and if you liked it vote/resteem/reply!

Sort:  

Nice photo my friend <3 keep the work coming!!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human 😊!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

I don’t write a lot of posts and do resteem a lot so maybe you missed my last announcement…

@originalworks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65628.71
ETH 2669.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86