Rickys photo challenge entry week 3

Hello fellow Steeminans! I decided to enter this image I took in Ricky's Photo Challenge Week 3

I live in Miami Florida so we always have an abundance of wildlife all over. Sea Birds, Parrots, Squirrels, Raccoons, Lizards, Iguanas and insects etc.

Quite frequently I run across these animals in my yard or driveway. In this picture these two lizards were sharing an intimate moment in my drive way. I offered them a room but they declined. lol.

This picture was taken with a iPhone 6s and processed in Lightroom on the same iPhone.

I hope you enjoy.


Sort:  

great photo

Beautiful ;)

Nice click..
Upvoted

great photo

Really a great shot @grey580 and all original ;)

Thanks. It's amazing what you can photograph in your driveway. lol

Miami is amazing, I'm jealous of you living there ha! Great photo!

Thanks. Well don't be too jealous. The summer is brutal, with high humidity and lots of rain. And we don't have seasons. Just periods of less hot and maybe a week of cold weather per year.

But for a few months it's bearable. Other than that it's great.... at least we dont' have snow. lol

Don't get much snow in Ireland either just rain rain rain!

At least you have Guiness.

Guinness cures and causes all your blues! 😂

I was trying to post an image. but it didn't like the link. oh well

Not sure what happened there i cant access that link?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34