Dividend Income From Mutual Funds - What Are Good Rates Of Return?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #rich7 years ago

Cryptocurrencies might not be for everyone, some people prefer a more easy ride to becoming rich that doesnt involve tremendous price fluctuations everyday, so, when investing in Mutual Funds, its important to know what good rates of return on your investment are

  • As always, all videos posted by me are by me from my personal youtube channel, unless otherwise stated -
Sort:  

Very educative, i love your post, please keep it up

I think the most important lesson is to invest, and not to just keep the money in a bank. And to invest diversely. For me crypto currencies and real estates are in top now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82