[ENG -ESP]Beautiful makeup of wings with rhinestones//Hermoso maquillaje de alas con pedrería

in #rhinestones2 years ago

English//Español

Hello friends of the steem, nice to greet you I hope you are well, happy and blessed start of the week 🙏 today I want to present you this beautiful stone wings makeup I hope you like them
Hola amigos de la colmena, gusto en saludarles espero se encuentre bien ,feliz y bendecido inicio de semana 🙏 hoy quiero presentarle este hermoso maquillaje de alas en piedreria espero les gusten

image.png

Step1//Paso1

The first step is to clean and moisturize the face for me, that is the key step in makeup, then I apply the base, I blur it, I apply the dark powder contour, this allows me to improve the features of my face, I place it on the cheekbones and nose , then my light contour that illuminates my face, once it was dry, she applied the blush on top of the dark contour, I have to say that I love putting on a lot of blush
El primer paso es limpiar e hidratar el rostro para mi ese es el paso clave en el maquillaje, luego aplicó la base la difumino, aplicó el contorno oscuro en polvo este me permite mejorar las facciones de mi rostro, la colocó en los pómulos y nariz, luego mi contorno claro que le da iluminación a mi rostro, una vez seque aplicó el rubor arriba del contorno oscuro, tengo que decir que a mi me encanta colocarme mucho rubor

Polish_20220919_201206969.jpg

Step2//paso2

I make up the eyebrows, and apply cream concealer and my eyelids, then I blur and start designing my wings with brown pencil and then stick the stones
maquillo las cejas , y colocar corrector en crema y mis párpados , luego difumino y comienzo a diseñar mis alas con lápiz marrón para luego pegarle las piedritas

IMG_20220919_203217.jpg

Step3//Paso3

in the middle of the eyelid I start to paste larger stones every 2 stones to give it a prettier reason, once I finish gluing them, I glued the eyelashes to the water line, applying black color to the water line and blending it with black shadows
en la mitad del párpado comienzo a pegarle piedritas más grande cada 2 piedras para darle un porque más bonito ,una vez termine de pegarlas realizó de delineado pegado de las pestañas, en la línea de agua aplicó color negro y la difumino con sombra negras

IMG_20220919_202310.jpg

Step4//Paso4

then I make up my lips and glue the eyelashes
luego maquillo mis labios y pego las pestañas

IMG_20220919_202813.jpg

2022-09-19 20_28_00.126-0400.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog 💞 God bless you//Gracias por la visita a mi blog 💞 Dios los bendiga

[ENG -ESP]Beautiful makeup of wings with rhinestones//Hermoso maquillaje de alas con pedrería

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48