You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Since it's now acceptable to reward yourself.

in #rewardmyself6 years ago

Really, what outrage and sadness see this kind of thing, not because of your post, the truth I have understood the implicit message that this has, I am saying for the amount of pointless and pointless post that earn over $ 50 just because yes.

Also what generates these feelings in my is to know that even doing my content in English, these does not earn more than 0.04 knowing that my content in Spanish at least reaches $10 +, and i am not talking about bad content, the truth from my humble opinion and that of many people, my content is of quality and unique, since what I try to do, had not been seen in steemit or at least I do not saw it.

I know they will not read me, but I want to show my dissatisfaction, how sad it is that garbage earns more than real talent.

De verdad que indignación y tristeza ver este tipo de cosas, no por lo de tu post, la verdad he entendido el mensaje implicito que este tiene, lo digo por al cantidad de post inutiles y sin sentido que ganan arriba de 50$ solo por que sí.
También lo que me genera estos sentimientos es saber que incluso haciendo mi contenido en ingles, este no gana más de 0.04 sabiendo que mi contenido en español por lo menos llega a 5$+, no estamos hablando de cualquier contenido, la verdad desde mi humilde opinión y de la de muchas personas, mi contenido es de calidad y único, ya que lo que trato de hacer, no se había visto en steemit o por lo menos yo no lo conozco.
Igual se que no me van a leer, pero deseo mostrar mi inconformidad, que triste que la basura gane más que el talento real.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05