You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My @ReviewMe Profile! ✍(◔◡◔) Please leave your feedback about @wolfhart

in #reviewme6 years ago

@donna-metcalfe thank you that means a lot . I feel it's important to not only be honest with you but also myself . I hope to see your reviewme

Sort:  

Uh oh. Does that mean we're all supposed to do a reviewme post? I think it's a brave thing to do. A big step up from the introduction posts. You have set a good example, I will work on my courage. =-]

@donna-metcalfe You don't need courage because you do great things here , a positive for the platform and you bring credit upon yourself and those who you come in contact with

High praise from someone I admire, thank you. I'd give you another 5 stars if I could. =-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71