You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My @ReviewMe Profile! ✍(◔◡◔) Please leave your feedback about @wolfhart

in #reviewme6 years ago

five stars

@wolfhart is one of the more honorable, reliable and better human beings that I have had the privilege of meeting on the Steemit platform. He has always been a straight shooter from day one, which has made him an asset to not only @greetersguild, but the community as a whole. Not only has he displayed amazing talents in training new users, he has showed he is a man of honor and compassion, always finding ways to help others grow and learn on here.

@wolfhart, my friend and brother, it has been an absolute honor to have you work with me on the platform. Not only are you an amazing man of character, you are a great friend and someone this world desperately needs in order to see brighter days in the future!

Five Stars. I would do 6 if it was an option!

Sort:  

@terminallyill Thank you . you are one of the people I consider a friend here and someone who I have been able to turn to for advice and help .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29