You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review me profile (Bengy)

in #reviewme6 years ago

5 cred stars
Bengy has brought a depth to my Steemit experience that is more than I originally expected. Although I write about science mostly, I have musical skeletons in my closet. By following Musica Poetica and friends, I am also deeply moved and enthused to feel a kindredship shared by musicians with scientists and mathematicians.
5 cred stars

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I'm glad you have enjoyed the music that the orchestra has brought here!

I really enjoy watching you play as well. Although recordings of period music are easy for me to find, I rarely get to actually watch the musicians. Such groups are only found in American cities with significant cultural resources.

And they say a harpsichord sounds like "skeletons having sex on a tin roof" 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34