My ReviewMe Profile.

in #reviewme6 years ago

@ReviewMe! I'm @ashikstd (Al Amin) ≧◠‿◠≦✌


PROFILE PIC

reviewme.png

About Me:

Firstly, I'm a student. Secondly, I'm a professional graphic designer with over 5 years of experience. I worked on a some printing factory as the lead designer but doing so i was getting bored. So I quit that job.

I wanted to lead my life as a successful freelancer but didn't find support there either.
After that I've found out about steemit from friends.
Now I'm at steemit for more than three months and I'm am a steemians.

I like to capture every good moments through the lens of my camera.
I see myself as an amateur photographer.

I want to do something for steemit platform.

Location:

I live in Dhaka City, in Bangladesh.

Contact Info:

I can be found on discord ashikstd#5058


Line_Break_PNG.png

ʕ•́ᴥ•̀ʔっPlease review your experience interacting with me on steemit.com!

To #reviewme,


1. Copy the text next to the stars exactly as shown for the number of stars you want to give me!
2. Write your feedback/review about me in the comments below. Help me earn a thousand stars! (^.^)/"
Note: Quality reviews can help others learn more about @kaliju and in return, earn upvotes.

one star ![one cred star](http://bit.ly/1credstar)
two star ![2 cred stars](http://bit.ly/twocredstars)
three star ![3 cred stars](http://bit.ly/3credstars)
four star ![4 cred stars](http://bit.ly/4credstars)
five star ![5 cred stars](http://bit.ly/5credstars)

I'm so fortunate having lots of well wishers who supports me through most of the steps here. I'm gonna need those supporters again here to give me a positive review. I know, I'll find much supports here also and for that I thank those supporters in advance.


LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Sort:  

5 cred stars
@ashikstd A good guy, because he is my #steem teacher.
I know everything about #steem from him.
Let me communicate with it @juwel2018 brother.
so one thing I'm forget to say →
I hope in future we will get more information from @ashikstd about steem.

wow.
thanks for your great comment.
hope, I'll be able to support you through this journey.
just keep supporting me like you guys always do.

5 cred stars
i hope you will do better in your life and virtual world. best of luck.

thank you so much.
i wish you the same.

5credstars.png
Such a nice person. My brother. It's awesome to be with him. A great personality. A great photographer i have ever seen. Nice journey bro.

thanks brother.
you're a real brother to me.
waiting to see your reviewme profile also.

5 cred stars
you're a great person.
i know about steemit because of you.
hope, i'll be able to do good in future as o can't be free nowadays.
best wishes for you.

thanks for the nice comment.
i wish your success and looking forward to your reviewme profile.

5 cred stars

Very good person,very helpful steemians,we need some more bd steemians like him.

very nice of you brother.
keep supporting me.

you lives in which place in dhaka?

Savar beside National Memeorial.

5 cred stars
i hope you will do better in your life and virtual world. best of luck.

5 cred stars

praying for your success here.

thanks brother.
looking forward to your support.

5 cred stars
It's good to have you here.
carry on and we'll follow you.

thanks brother.

5 cred stars
@ashiksted is very good boy because your maind is very Strong i liek you brother i hope you success in steemit....and Online Work ....thank you everyone

thanks brother for the nice compliment.
hope i'll have enough support from everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80