Walking man, Ha Jung Woo

in #review08245 years ago

Walking man, Ha Jung Woo

The book's name is 'Hang Jung Woo'.

Well, I think I'm writing a book by a celebrity.

(Until that time I read a celebrity's book, I was `` I'll only tell you '' by Choi Soo-jong when I was very young. ...)

The preface is 'Actor Ha Jung-woo who walks on time'.

You can see Ha Jung-woo's daily life insane about walking. I walk 30,000 steps a day almost every day, go to Hawaii and challenge 100,000 steps a day ...

At first, I have a lot of time and money, so I think it's possible, but ... I like to work more than I thought.

It's amazing how much time you have to spare to do something useful.

If you only introduced walking as a hobby, it's just that.

It comes out a lot. There was a lot of sympathy.

As I walked steadily, I decided to walk mental management. I don't think walking is the solution every time

I rolled up by walking every day, so I was mentally healthy and relaxed. Even when there are some hard and unsolvable problems

I don't have to worry about it, so I pack my sneakers every time I go to walk.

It was nice to see the know-how about healthy self-care, not just sports hobby.

In short, I read this book and sympathize with it ...

Whenever you are struggling, don't lie down and go out step by step.

Move one verse you wrote down.

In most situations, we still have the least amount of strength to walk.

And walking has the effect of winding the mainspring of an animal

It empowers us to stand and step further from where we stand.

know. As you read this book, today would not be an easy day.

I did too.

That is why I say it as if I was praying.

"It's hard, I have to walk."


It is recommended. Please read it.

But bee

I make a reference to the video I made. (Intended ...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25