I went from Aiko's first generation to Aiko's multi today

in #review08225 years ago

I went from Aiko's first generation to Aiko's multi today

When the first generation inhales

It's been a month since I decided to charge it decisively.

(Hit one hits a lot, put in and hold many times)

I wasn't buying a hits store so far.

I accidentally asked at a convenience store that I often go to today

Just register your homepage and purchase for 79.000 won

I did

The advantage is that the white design is pretty!

This is a dog

It's white and slim like Apple or Xiaomi devices.

And is light

The first generation is a full brick compared to multi

Can be battered and sucks quickly without feeling clogged when inhaled

I think smoking time is longer than the first generation.

The amount of nicotine inhalation also increases significantly, which makes me feel sick.

I felt it too.

The downside is that once you've fully buffered you can only open 10 blood.

When you go out for a drink or a s10 + at home, you get a free gift.

I think I should bring a spare battery.

Anyway, after buying a new device, it's easier on the world.

haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84