LG G8's awesome face unlocker

in #review08205 years ago

LG G8's awesome face unlocker

Adopted LG G8 yesterday

I'm going to Samsung to my friends! I shouted for years,

It was too expensive to buy the LG phone and paid for it, and I didn't want to be a maruta.

So when did your friends change the galaxy 7 edge?

The reason I couldn't change and keep using the galaxy ...

One of my favorite features is the camera

In the meantime, the LG camera is you ~~~~~~~

The performance is also vague compared to the same-generation Galaxy ....

In particular, cameras are one of the biggest indicators of how good or bad a mobile phone is for the general public.

It's been a long time since I've been selling stuffy sensors.

Then the camera came up with the right thing.

Of course, the wide-angle and telephoto cameras are not anti-shake, but it's just a sense of being stuck in the main camera.

Finally, you can buy a LG phone.

And finally, the G8 and V50 came out with usable performances compared to the same-generation Galaxy .... ㅠ,. ㅠ ...

The v50 is so wide that it's a bit of a grip

It's a G8 that's almost the same size as the Galaxy 7 Edge.

LG's latest model and flagship G8 .....

Now let's get to the point ㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ

Face unlock (Face ID) on the iPhone, which uses the iPhone, so I set it up right away

In the early days, the performance was not good, but after one upgrade, it was really good.

Easy to set up and easy to use

If you look at the phone like an iPhone, it will open right away.

It was slower than fingerprint recognition, but faster than I thought it was useful.

The fingerprint on the back will open as soon as you pass it.

Wow, it's a real new world.

It opens so well

Even if you look roughly

It opens at 45 degrees

If you put it on the floor, it will open.

I can open my sunglasses even !!!

I can open my bike helmet and sunglasses !!!!!

It's perfect so far !!!!

Really fatal ...

I close my eyes and open it ㅠ,. ㅠ ..............

Ah ........

Whatever the situation, if I put my phone face to face, it opened and it was really ambiguous.

Drunken, faint or sleepy ... without my physical contact

It was a little vague that Jefferson would be defenseless.

I remember seeing the iPhone X when it didn't open

If you use the latest iPhone XS, I want you to test your iPhone Face ID.

Test results

IPhone Face ID

If you close your eyes, the lock won't work.

This is really funny

I can't open my eyes wearing sunglasses ....

When you open your eyes ...

ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ

(Added information about COGITO-iPhone Face ID has a sense of support option, so your eyes won't be released when you don't see the camera)

Information

IPhone Instinct Description

https://support.apple.com/en-us/guide/iphone/iph646624222/ios

ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ

This is like a real face unlock.

I think it's ambiguous that security is released unconsciously.

ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ

More by AParty!

Go to Settings-> Lock Security-> Security Lock Settings

It says "show lock icon."

When you press and hold the power button, you will see the icon "Lock".

Press this to turn off biometrics (face ID, fingerprint) temporarily

To unlock, first push the PIN or pattern to activate the biometric again ~ !!!!

ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ ㅡ

I really like the phone itself

Should I say something so big as soon as I die?

I don't even mention this on WoodWiki.

In case you're going to help the buyers ... let's leave.

I'm so satisfied with LG's boom box speakers.

I'm sorry about unlocking your face.

LG cheer up ㅠ,. ㅠ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89