Cliang Member's Dongjak-gu [Bistro La Serra]

in #review08185 years ago

Cliang Member's Dongjak-gu [Bistro La Serra]

I decided to go to the restaurant where the members of

It's much more delicious than I thought, so I write to save it in my head.

The location is about 5 ~ 10 minutes walk from Sindaebang Intersection

Did you have a house like this? It is a small shop in a residential area.

I remember that there were 3 tables and 4 tables.

The other person made pasta, but I don't know because I didn't eat it.

I had a truffle mushroom risotto, um ... delicious.

The first bread before the meal is just soso ..

Next came the ricotta cheese salad, which I usually don't like

Should I say that it's addictive to eat small?

And risotto. Personally, I like risotto with a little bit of flavor

The risotto here is topped with salty rice and sweet mushrooms.

I think it's amazing that I ate the quality I used to eat in Cheongdam-dong or Apgujeong.

Maybe 7-80,000 won would come out

2 drinks + salad + pasta + risotto The price is 41,000 won .... @ _ @ !!!

I often go to this neighborhood and I will probably go there often.

And I stopped by here and there's a mysterious coffee shop nearby Cafe Publiko.

If you have a dessert there, maybe it's a perfect date course! ^^

Sort:  

Congratulations @scarface1983! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70