Smart Watch) Tag Heuer Connected Modular 45 Simple

in #review08175 years ago

Smart Watch) Tag Heuer Connected Modular 45 Simple

Hi.

It is TAG Heuer connected modular 45 (2nd generation) simple user who is smart watch

This is the second generation of 2017

We purchased recently.

The change with the first generation

The design has changed slightly, and as the name suggests, modular

You can change the watch band, mechanical watch, crown,

So from the beginning of the base price of 2 million won, there are also diamond-plated watches that cost 16 million won.

I'm basic black with urentan cord

  1. Design

The design is pretty.

For those who like TAG Heuer design, design was the number one purchase

  1. Performance

I just have nothing to do

It doesn't have much resolution, and there's no function itself

Just watch the alarm

No speakers, no heart rate monitor, nothing to do

I touched it for 30 minutes

Really more shock ...

I thought I could reply by watching messages or katok on my watch ...

Nothing like that

A message or katok should come but only reply to the message ㅋㅋㅋ

This was a shock

Of course, you can see the contents of katok and reply later

I thought you could reply later after seeing the message so far,

There is no katok app itself

I downloaded the message app itself, but why not?

  1. File it.

Genuine urethane is mid 200,000 won ..

Genuine titanium metal string is 1.4 million won ..

I can't reduce it because of the price.

conclusion,

Don't buy it

I already bought,

But people like me were design 1, so I just use it.

Just don't buy

Galaxy is-gear

IPhone-Apple Watch

Write it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77